不可替代令牌的應用

不可替代的令牌是一種特殊的數字資產,其中每個令牌都是個性化的。 換句話說,每個NFT(不可替代令牌)都有一個獨特的屬性,使其與所有其他NFT有所不同。

這些屬性表明,不可替代的令牌可用於代表從數字令牌到現實世界財產的所有物品的擁有權。 而且,隨著越來越多的企業對採用基於區塊鏈的不可替代令牌感興趣。 

不可替代的令牌正在改變在線遊戲和虛擬現實世界的世界。 通常,在玩在線遊戲時,角色會獲得可交易的物品,例如武器,衣服,寵物等。為每種物品開發NFT可使這些道具與遊戲中甚至現實世界的現金以及交易中的積分進行交易。 最終,為虛擬世界創造了在線數字經濟。

這些NFT存儲在區塊鏈中,因此它們的財產,所有權和所有交易記錄都是透明的,不能被損壞或更改。 

Angelium 在各種類型的EOS區塊鏈上推出了不可替代的代幣。 這些NFT可用多種形式提供,例如用戶可以購買或出售的貼紙和化身。 此外,他們可以在Angelium虛擬現實世界中使用它們來表示自己。

同樣,武器,槍支,劍,炸彈和其他遊戲卡也可用作NFT,用戶可以在虛擬現實或非虛擬現實遊戲中的不同遊戲中輕鬆使用。

Angelium’s NFT是唯一且用途廣泛的。 用戶可以在不同的平台(即市場,2d遊戲,3d遊戲以及Angelium VR世界)中使用它們。 Angelium使其用戶可以使用NFT在虛擬現實世界中代表自己,例如參加聚會,結識朋友和玩遊戲。

還提供用於特定3d世界的動畫和土地塊的NFT,這是用戶如何擁有虛擬現實世界中的資產並可以建造自己想要的任何東西的方法,例如房屋,商店,購物中心等,並且他們可以買賣它們 給別人。 

所有傳統的數字資產(例如票務,武器和土地)在數字世界中都沒有統一的表示形式。 通過在公共區塊鏈上顯示不可替代令牌,用戶可以開發與所有不可替代令牌相關的通用,可重用,可繼承的標準。 這些不可替代的令牌提供基本的原語,如佔有,交換和簡單的訪問控制。

這些是數字宇宙其他構建塊的對應物/類似物,例如用於圖像的PNG和JPEG文件格式,用於計算機之間的請求的HTTP和用於在網絡上查看體積的HTML / CSS。 區塊鏈在頂部增加了一層,為用戶提供了一套全新的,充滿活力的基元,可以在這些基元上構建應用程序。

標準使NFT更加強大和獨特。 他們向用戶保證其資產以特定方式運行,並精確描述如何與資產的基本功能進行交互。 不可替代令牌的標準使用戶可以輕鬆地在多個環境中輕鬆移動。

當開發人員啟動新的NFT項目時,這些NFT可以立即在數十種不同的錢包提供商內部被感知,可以在市場上交易,並且最近可以在虛擬現實世界內部顯示。 不可替代的代幣具有可交易性,其可交易性提供更高的流動性。

NFT擴大了獨特數字資產的市場。 這是有可能的,因為NFT的開放標準提供了用於讀取和寫入數據的清晰,一致,安全和許可的API。 不可替代令牌的另一個特徵是它們是完全可編程的。

NFT的引入為價值和資產流動性帶來了非常有趣的解決方案。 新一代資產可能會極大地推動整個NFT市場。 不可替代的代幣目前處於早期階段,但是由於其獨特的功能,它們將很快創造出令人難以置信的遊戲化數字資產浪潮和無許可的代幣經濟。

試用Angelium的NFT代幣來探索前景。 

謝謝。

zh_TW
en_US en_GB ja zh_CN ko_KR zh_TW

Applications of Non-Fungible Tokens

Non-fungible tokens are a specific kind of digital assets, where each token is personalized. In other words, each NFT (Non-Fungible Tokens) has a unique attribute that makes it distinct from all other NFTs.

These attributes show that non-fungible tokens can be used to represent possession rights for everything from digital tokens to real-world property. And, as more and more businesses become interested in adopting blockchain-based non-fungible tokens. 

Non-fungible tokens are transforming the world of online games and the virtual reality universe. In general, when playing online games, characters will get tradable items such as weapons, dresses, pets, etc. Developing an NFT for each stuff allows these props to be traded with points in the game or even real-world cash, and in the end, creates an online digital economy for the virtual world.

These NFTs are stored in the blockchain, so their property, ownership, and all transaction records are transparent and cannot be damaged or changed. 

Angelium launched its non-fungible tokens on the EOS blockchain of various types. These NFTs are available in many forms such as stickers and avatars that users can buy or sell. Moreover, they can use them in the Angelium virtual reality world to represent themselves.

Similarly, weapons, guns, swords, bombs, and other game cards are also available as NFTs which users can use easily in different games either in virtual reality or non-virtual reality games.

Angelium’s NFTs are unique and multipurpose. Users can use them in different platforms i.e. in market places, 2d games, 3d games as well as in the Angelium VR world. Angelium makes it possible for its users to use NFTs to represent themselves in the virtual reality world like enjoying parties, meeting friends, and playing games.

NFTs for animations and patches of lands of specific 3d worlds are also available so that’s how users can own properties in the virtual reality world and can build anything they want, for example, homes, shops, malls, etc and they can buy or sell them to others. 

All the traditional digital assets such as tickets, weapons, and lands have no unified representation in the digital world. By showing non-fungible tokens on the public blockchain, users can develop common, reusable, inheritable standards relevant to all non-fungible tokens. These non-fungible tokens provide basic primitives as possession, exchange, and simple access control. These are the correspondents/analogs to other building blocks of the digital universe, like PNG and JPEG file format for images, HTTP for requests between computers, and HTML/CSS for viewing volume on the web. Blockchain adds a layer on the top that offers users a brand new set of vibrant primitives on which to build applications.

Standards make NFTs more powerful and unique. They offer the guarantee to the users that their assets behave in a specific way and describe precisely how to interact with the basic functionality of the assets. Standards of non-fungible tokens make it easier for users to move easily across multiple environments.

When a developer launches a new NFT project, these NFTs are instantly perceivable inside dozens of different wallet providers, tradable on marketplaces, and most recently, displayable inside of the virtual reality world. Non-fungible tokens are tradeable and their tradability offers higher liquidity.

NFT expands the market for unique digital assets. It is possible because the open standard of NFTs offers a clear, consistent, secure, and permission API for reading and writing data. The other feature of non-fungible tokens is that they are fully programmable.

The introduction of NFTs brings very interesting solutions about the value and asset liquidity. The overall NFT market could be highly motivated by this new generation of assets. Non-fungible tokens are in early stages today, but due to their unique features, they stand to create an incredible wave of gamified digital assets and permissionless token economies soon.

Try out Angelium’s NFTs tokens to explore the prospects. 

Thank you.

Leave a Comment

en_US
ja zh_CN ko_KR hi_IN zh_TW en_US